Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
1 Not supported for the current status
Status Shipped
Created by Nick Weilemann
Created on Jan 12, 2023
Merged idea
This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit PSW-I-2909 When a user has access removed to a project the contact still remains linked to the project.

Auto Delete Users when Deleting Contacts Merged

Users are separate records from Contacts. Contacts are not deleted when the user is deleted. In addition if the contact is part of the project team this is not affected by deleting the user.


This creates double work if a person is removed from the project and would be beneficial to delete both records simultaneously.