Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Categories Portfolios
Created by Trimble ProX Team
Created on Jul 21, 2020

Ability to Remove One's Self From a Portfolio or Project

A user may be added to a portfolio or project by accident or temporarily, and then the Admin may neglect to remove them. A user should be able to remove themselves from a portfolio or project so they can focus on the projects they are actively involved in.

This could be an option from the ... menu on a portfolio or project to remove your own access to it, though any way it could work would be good.

Remove one's own account in this way should not prevent them from being invited again in the future (in case circumstances change or removal was on accident).

  • Attach files