Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Created by Ricci Stevens
Created on Feb 9, 2022

Company Deletion

Need safety protocol in place that companies and contacts cannot be deleted if they are linked to a record within the portfolio.

If a user accidentally deletes a company that is linked to a Contract or Purchase Order, contract invoices and general invoices can no longer be generated against existing records for a now-deleted company.

  • Attach files