Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Status Shipped
Created by Trimble ProX Team
Created on Oct 15, 2019

Add the ability for Admins to change a users company.

The Admin cannot change a users company. In one case the same company was created with 2 different names and half the users were added to one and the other half to the other. Currently there is no way to correct or merge the company information for the user.

  • Attach files
  • Guest
    Feb 6, 2026

    Currently, you can remove the users from one company and add them back to another. You have to be careful as the software will try to add it back to the previous company.

  • Guest
    Oct 23, 2025

    Also, if you were to make a typo in the company name, you cannot fix.