Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Categories Performance
Created by Alex Lasurdo
Created on Sep 7, 2025

If a user's license is removed, all of their work stays in tact.

If a user's license is removed, all of their work stays in tact. Right now, if you remove someone's license, all of their work including project creation goes with it.

  • Attach files