Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Categories Security Roles
Created by Kiet Lam
Created on Aug 22, 2025

Team Members - users to manage team members—invite, edit, and remove—for existing companies only.

In the current system, the security role settings allow users to invite, edit, and remove team members either for all companies or only for their own company. The client is requesting a new setting that would permit users to manage team members—invite, edit, and remove—for existing companies only.

  • Attach files