Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Categories Workflow
Created by Nick Weilemann
Created on Jun 14, 2023

Autocancel Scheduled Reports with Change of Project Status

Currently if you change a projects status to closed and the user does not cancel the scheduled reporting for that project it will continue to print.


With the change of projects workflow to closed, or whichever the user deems as acceptable, allowing a setting to auto cancel scheduled reporting would stop the user from having to go back into the project and cancel the scheduled report.

  • Attach files