Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Status Shipped
Categories Portfolios
Created by Trimble ProX Team
Created on Jun 28, 2019

When deleting a project add multiple prompts warning you that you are deleting a project.

Currently, when deleting a project, there is only 1 prompt warning you that you are deleting an entire project. It would be nice to get multiple prompts to confirm that you really understand you are deleting an entire project.

  • Attach files