Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Created by Guest
Created on Mar 5, 2021

A button to resend an invitation to ProjectSight/a Project without having to delete and re-add users.

This would be useful because then you would be able to quickly and easily resend an invitation without having to go into the portfolio settings and delete a user and then having to re-add that user back in and relinking them to a project.

  • Attach files