Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Categories Workflow
Created by Guest
Created on Nov 28, 2023

Need ability to restrict workflow status at project level

Currently, anyone can update a project to "Closed" but need ability to restrict this to Admins, similar to how other workflows allow restrictions.

  • Attach files