Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Created by Jonathan Elder
Created on Mar 15, 2022

PCO - status always changes to Closed

Everytime I go in and out of PCO, before it has been submitted. The PCO changes it status to closed. This is annoying and distracting and it please not default to Closed everytime you go in and out of PCO.

  • Attach files