Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Categories Drawings
Created by Guest
Created on Aug 30, 2019

In ProjectSight Drawings add an option to delete not just the current revision but previous revisions if needed

Currently when you delete a drawing from the current drawing list it only deletes the current revision, so if a client wants to delete a drawing with multiple revisions it has to be deleted manually multiple times. There should be an option to remove all if needed.

  • Attach files