Skip to Main Content
Update: This Suggestion Box has been migrated to The Network, Trimble's online user community and is now read-only. Please click the link to add a new idea, vote, or comment.
Created by Ricci Stevens
Created on Nov 8, 2021

Close a Project

We need a way to close a project by taking the entire project to a read-only state preventing changes, further integrations, etc.

  • Attach files